Prof. Sean Radmond

Professor in Screen and Design, School of Communication and Creative Arts,
Deakin University, Australia

Ms. C. B. Anzi Zalis

Former Cultural Attachée at the Embassy of Israel, New Delhi
An active filmmaker and moving image artist

Ms. Roseann M. Mandziuk

Professor in the Department of Communication Studies,
Texas State University, US

Prof. JS Yadav

Veteran Media Academician
Former Director, Indian Institute of Mass Communication

Mr. Muzammil Hayat Bhavani

NSDian and RADA (London) pass out actor
Program Director, Cultural Education Centre, Kennedy House Complex, Aligarh Muslim University

Mr. NK Singh

Senior Journalist, Political Analyst, Columnist
Executive Committee Member, Broadcast Editors Association

Dr. Jatin Srivastava

Associate Professor, E.W Scripps School of Journalism at Ohio University, USA

Ms. Jyotika Kalra

Member National Human Rights Commission

Mr. Anirban Sarma

National Programme Officer, Communication and Information Sector, UNESCO, New Delhi, Cluster Office

Prof. Subhas Dhuliya

Professor at Central University of Rajasthan
Former Director, School of Journalism and New Media Studies, IGNOU
Former Vice Chancellor, Uttarakhand Open University

Mr. Amitabh Srivastava

(Head PR, Pravas NGO)

Prof. John Cumming

Senior Professor at School of Communication and Creative Arts, Deakin University, Australia

Ms. Saara Lamberg

Eminent filmmaker, Australia and Director of Innuendo

Dr. Vikrant Kishore

Course Director – Film, Television & Animation and Senior
Lecturer in Screen and Design at the Faculty of Arts and Education
Deakin University, Australia

Mr. Tigmanshu Dhulia

Eminent filmmaker, Director and Actor, Mumbai
Recipient of National Film Award for Best Feature Film (2013)

Mr. Nimish Kapoor

Scientist ‘E’ and Head – Science Films’ Division, VIGYAN PRASAR
Department of Science and Technology
Government of India

Mr. Sayeed Ansari

Senior Journalist and News Anchor, Aaj Tak

Professor Gita Bamezai

Head, Department of communication research, IIMC, New Delhi

Mr. Prabhat Shunglu

Senior Journalist, Columnist and Author
Worked with news organization like Aaj Tak, Star News, Rajya Sabha TV, IBN7, The Times of India and The Statesman

Dr. Dhruba Jyoti Pati

Dean, India Today Media Institute
India Today Group

Sumit Awasthi

(Deputy Managing Editor, NEWS 18)

Ms. Reema Gautam

(Senior Journalist)

Mr. Prashant Tandon

(Senior Journalist)