Prof. (Dr) Ambrish Saxena

Dean, DME Media School
Director, DME Studios & Production
Director, International Collaborations
Coordinator/Director, IQAC

M.A. – Political Science
MJ – Major-Broadcasting
LL.M – Specialization: Constitution
Ph.D., MG Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
a.saxena@dme.ac.in
deandmemediaschool@dme.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Susmita Bala

Head, DME Media School

M.A. – Drawing & Painting
MJ – Major-Journalism
B.Ed.- Sangeet Prabhakar
Ph.D., IGNOU, New Delhi
s.bala@dme.ac.in
hodbjmc@dme.ac.in

Dr. Atul Arora

Associate Professor
Convener – Examination

MA(MC), M.Phil (Mass Communication), Ph.D. (Mass Communication), RTMNU Nagpur University

a.arora@dme.ac.in
examination@dme.ac.in

Ms. Kritika Sati

Assistant Professor

MA- Mass Communication, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar,  UGC NET

k.sati@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Kamil

Assistant Professor
Convener – Sports

PGD, MMC, UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)-Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

m.kamil@dme.ac.in

Mr. Ritwik Ghosh

Assistant Professor

PG Diploma in Audio Program Production, Masters in Mass Communication, Ph.D. (Pursuing)-K.R. Mangalam University, Gurugram

r.ghosh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Krishna Pandey

Assistant Professor
Convener – Anti Ragging

M.A (Journalism & Mass Communication), M.A (Political Science), PGD (English Journalism), UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing) – GGSIP University, New Delhi

k.pandey@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sachin Nair

Assistant Professor

M A (Mass Communication), Guru Jambeshwar University, UGC NET

s.nair@dme.ac.in

Ms. Yashasvika Yadav

Assistant Professor

M.A in Mass Communication-GGSIP University, New Delhi,  UGC NET (JRF)

y.yadav@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sukriti Arora

Assistant Professor

M A in Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University, UGC NET

s.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Tinam Borah

Assistant Professor

M A in Mass Communication and Journalism, UGC NET,  Ph.D. (Pursuing)- Tezpur University

t.borah@dme.ac.in

Dr. Pooja Arora

M.A in Journalism & Mass Communication, Ph.D. – Apeejay Stya University

p.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Manmeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

MA, UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)-Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.kaur@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sumantra Sarathi Das

Assistant Professor

M.A ( Mass Communication), PGDM Public Relations, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan

s.das@dme.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

BMC, MMC, UGC NET (JRF),  Ph.D. (Pursuing)-  Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar

p.pandey@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sanchita Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

MA (Media Governance), UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)-Gautam Buddha University, Noida

s.chakravorty@dme.ac.in

Ms. Tulika Arora

Convener – University Coordination

MAMC, MA ( Mass Communication), BHU, Varanasi

t.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Deepa Zutshi

Assistant Professor

PGDM in Journalism and Mass Communication, PGDM in Personnel Management and Human Resources, Indian Institute of Modern Management, Pune

d.zutshi@dme.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Sharma

Production Assistant

Post Graduation Diploma in Television Production, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

y.sharma@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohit Kishore Vatsa

Assistant Professor

M.A ( Mass Communication) – GGSSIP University, Dwarka, UGC NET

m.vatsa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Deepika Dhawan

Assistant Professor

MJMC, Apeejay Stya University, Gurgaon, UGC NET (JRF)

d.dhawan@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shefalli Chhibber

Assistant Professor

MA in Advertising & PR, UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)- Makhan Lal Chaturvedi National University, Bhopal

s.chhibber@dme.ac.in