Prof. (Dr) Ambrish Saxena

Dean, DME Media School and Director, DME Studios and Production

MA – Political Science
MJ – Major-Broadcasting
LLM – Specialization: Constitution
PhD, MG Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
a.saxena@dme.ac.in
deandmemediaschool@dme.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Susmita Bala

Head, DME Media School

MA – Drawing & Painting
MJ – Major-Journalism
B Ed, Sangeet Prabhakar
PhD, IGNOU, New Delhi
s.bala@dme.ac.in
hodbjmc@dme.ac.in

Dr. Atul Arora

Associate Professor

MA(MC), UGC Net, M.Phil (Mass Communication), Ph.D (Mass Communication) – RTMNU Nagpur University
a.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Divya Rastogi

Assistant Professor

MJMC, University School of Mass Communication, GGSIPU
PhD (pursuing) Galgotias University
d.rastogi@dme.ac.in

Ms. Kritika Sati

Assistant Professor

MA- Mass Communication,
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar, UGC Net
k.sati@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Kamil

Assistant Professor

PGD AD& PR, MMC, PhD (Pursuing) – Manav Rachna International Institute of Research And Studies – Faridabad
m.kamil@dme.ac.in

Mr. Ritwik Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Post Graduate Diploma in Audio Program Production, IGNOU
Masters in Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science and Technology-Hisar
r.ghosh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Krishna Pandey

Assistant Professor

M.A (Journalism & Mass Communication), M.A (Political Science), PGD (English Journalism),
Ph.D (Pursuing) -Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University-Delhi
k.pandey@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sachin Nair

Assistant Professor

MA (Mass Communication) Guru Jambeshwar University, UGC Net
s.nair@dme.ac.in

Ms. Yashasvika Yadav

Assistant Professor

M.A in Mass Communication-GGSIP University, New Delhi, UGC Net (JRF)
y.yadav@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sukriti Arora

Assistant Professor

MA in Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University, UGC Net
s.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Tinam Borah

Assistant Professor

MA in Mass Communication and Journalism, UGC NET, PhD (Pursuing)- Tezpur University
t.borah@dme.ac.in

Dr.Pooja Arora

Visiting Faculty

M.A in Journalism & Mass Communication, Phd-Apeejay Stya University
p.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Manmeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

MA, UGC Net, PhD (pursuing) Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.kaur@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sumantra Sarathi Das

Assistant Professor

M.A.- Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University, Hisar
PGDM Public Relations, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
s.das@dme.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

MMC, UGC Net (JRF),
Ph.D (Pursuing), Guru Jambeshwar University, Hisar
p.pandey@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sanchita Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

MA (Media Governance), UGC Net, Phd (Pursuing) Gautam Buddha University, Noida
s.chakravorty@dme.ac.in

Ms. Tulika Arora

Assistant Professor

M.Com MA in Mass Communication, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
t.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Deepa Zutshi

Assistant Professor

PGDM in Journalism and Mass Communication-IGNOU
PGDM in Personnel Management and Human Resources-Indian Institute of Modern Management, Pune
d.zutshi@dme.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Sharma

Production Assistant

Post Graduation Diploma in Television Production- Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan
y.sharma@dme.ac.in

Ms. Chhavi Bakaria

Assistant Professor

M.A (Mass Communication)- Panjab University, UGC Net
c.bakaria@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohit Kishore Vatsa

Assistant Professor

M.A (Mass Communication)-GGSSIP University Dwarka, UGC Net
m.vatsa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Deepika Dhawan

Assistant Professor

MJMC, Apeejay Stya University-Gurgaon, UGC Net (JRF)
d.dhawan@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shruti Pandey

Assistant Professor

MA in Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University
s.pandey@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shefalli Chhibber

Assistant Professor

MA in Advertising & PR, UGC NET, PhD (Pursuing) Makhan Lal Chaturvedi National University, Bhopal
s.chhibber@dme.ac.in