Dr. Ravikant Swami

Professor
Director – DME Management School

BA (Economics, Political Science and Philosophy,
MBA (Major-Finance, Minor-Marketing),
PhD, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
director@dme.ac.in
hod.bba@dme.ac.in

Read More…

Dr. Poorva Ranjan

Professor
Head – DME Management School
Head – Mentoring Cell
Convener – Website & Digital Media
Convener – Skill Development Cell

MBA – International Business
Phd – Retail Management, DAVV Indore University
p.ranjan@dme.ac.in
hodbba@dme.ac.in
mentoring@dme.ac.in
social@dme.ac.in

Dr. Sudhir Bisht

Professor,

MBA – Marketing Management
Ph.D.Pacific University, Rajasthan

Dr. Swati Jain

Associate Professor
Convener – Outreach

MBA – Marketing Management, UGC Net
Ph.D.– Marketing Management, CCS, University, Meerut
s.jain@dme.ac.in
outreach@dme.ac.in

Dr. Shuchi Goel

Assistant Professor,

MA – Economics, UGC- NET (JRF),
PhD – Economics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
s.goel@dme.ac.in

Mr. Bhupender Singh

Assistant Professor
Convener – ERP

MCA-UPTU, Lucknow, M.Tech (IT)- Karnataka State Open University
P.hd (Pursuing)-Invertis University-Bareily-UP
b.singh1@dme.ac.in
erp@dme.ac.in

Ms. Pooja Tripathi

Assistant Professor

MBA, M.Phil,
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jaypee Institute of Information & Technology University, Noida
p.tripathi@dme.ac.in

Ms. Roli Wadhwa

Assistant Professor

MBA, UGC Net, Ph.D (Pursuing) –
Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
r.wadhwa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shelly Agarwal

Assistant Professor

M.com, UGC Net, Ph.D (Pursuing) –
Ambedkar University Delhi
s.agarwal@dme.ac.in

Mr. Swaraj Manchanda

Assistant Professor

M.Com- Hansraj College, Delhi University, UGC Net
s.manchanda@dme.ac.in

Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta

Professor,

PhD – Sharda University
MBA – Jadavpur University
PGDBM – Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan

Dr. Seema Mam

Associate Professor
Convener – Mentoring Cell

MBA-AIMA-CME
Advanced Diploma in HRM-AIMA_CME, UGC Net
Ph.D- Micro Finance, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
s.mam@dme.ac.in
mentoring@dme.ac.in

Ms. Navya Jain

Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing), Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
PGDM-Personnel Management, XISS (Ranchi)
PG Diploma in International Marketing (DU)
BBS-HR (DU)
UGC NET
n.jain@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shruti Auplish

Assistant Professor

MBA, UGC Net,
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
s.auplish@dme.ac.in

Ms. Monika Kadam

Assistant Professor,

MBA –  GGSIPU, New Delhi,
UGC Net
m.kadam@dme.ac.in

Ms. Parul Grover

Assistant Professor
Convener – FLY

MBA, GGSIPU, New Delhi,
UGC Net
p.grover@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shanu Jain

Assistant Professor,

M.Com (Finance & Law), UGC Net (JRF), M.Phil (Marketing)-Delhi School of Economics
s.jain1@dme.ac.in

Dr. Pooja Sharma

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Corporate Governance)
Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi
M.Com, UGC Net (JRF), Ph.d-Delhi University
p.sharma@dme.ac.in