Prof. M. P Singh

Central University Haryana and Chief Professor, Centre for Comparative Law, NLU Delhi.

Dr. Mrinal Satish

Professor of Law, and Executive Director
Centre for Constitutional Law,
Policy, and Governance- NLU, Delhi.

Dr. Aman Hingorani

Lawyer and mediator in the Supreme Court of India and the High Court of Delhi.

Hon’ble Justice R.B. Misra

Former Judge Supreme Court

Ms. Stuti Kacker

Retired IAS officer
Chairperson National Commission of Protection of Child Rights.

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Jagdish Bhalla

Former Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh& Rajasthan.

Mr. M. C. Mehta

Mahesh Chandra Mehta is a public interest attorney and an environmental lawyer.

Major General Nilendra Kumar

Former Judge Advocate General of Indian Army, presently Director Amity Law School at Amity University, Noida

Ms. JyotikaKalra

Member, NHRC

Dr. A.P. Singh

Professor of Law, GGSIPU

Dr. Alok Misra

Dean of the School of Legal Studies, ApeejayStya University.

G. Sivabalamurugan

Advocate on Record, Supreme Court ofIndia.

Salman Khurshid

Ex Parliamentarian and
Senior Advocate at Supreme Court of India

Prof. Renuka Singh

Centre for the Study of Social Systems, School of Social Sciences,Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Dr. Ranbir Singh

Founding Vice-Chancellor of National Law University, Delhi.

Hon’ble Justice Mr. S.S. Kulshrestha

Retired Judge Allahabad High Court

Prof. Sanoj Rajan

Dean of Ansal University

Hon’ble Justice Mr. M. Y Eqbal

Former Chief Justice of Madras High Court and Judge Supreme Court.

Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee.

Retired IAS Officer, Member National Green Tribunal.

Prof. Afzal Wani

Professor of Law and Former Dean,University School of Law and Legal Studies, GGSIPU.

Prof. Dr Ritu Gupta

Professor of law at National Law University Delhi and has got teaching experience of 17 years.

Dr. Anurag Deep

Associate Professor Indian Law Institute.

Hon’ble Justice Shri Narayan Shukla.

Judge Allahabad High Court.