Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bhanwar Singh

Director General

Former Judge, Allahabad High Court
justicebhanwarsingh@dme.ac.in

Read More…

Dr. Naresh Kumar Bahl

Professor,
HOD
Former District and Sessions Judge,
U.P. Judicial Service, UGC Net
Ph.D (Law), Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavish Gupta

Professor
Head – Academics
MBA, PGDCL, LL.M, UGC Net
Ph.D (Law), Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra
b.gupta@dme.ac.in

Dr. Manisha Narula Roy

Assistant Professor
LLM, Ph.D (IPR), UGC Net
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.roy@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shabeeh Rahat

Assistant Professor
MA, Ph.D-English (Pursuing), UGC Net
s.rahat@dme.ac.in

Mr. Kush Kalra

Assistant Professor
LL.M – Kurukshetra University
Ph.D.- Sharda University, Greater Noida (Pursuing)
k.kalra@dme.ac.in

Srishty Tawakley

Assistant Professor
MA, M.Phil (History), JNU, New Delhi
S.tawakley@dme.ac.in

Ms. Ghazala Abidin

Assistant Professor
LLM, UGC NET
Ph.D (Pursuing), USLLS, GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
g.abidin@dme.ac.in

Karan Sharma

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, NLU, New Delhi
k.sharma@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sakshi Agarwal

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM , Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
s.agarwal@dme.ac.in

Ms. Neha Sharma

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M (Corporate Banking & Insurance Laws)-Amity University
n.sharma@dme.ac.in

Neha Arora

Assistant Professor
M.Com- Delhi University, UGC Net
Phd Pursuing-Economics in International Business-Delhi University
n.arora@dme.ac.in

Priyansha Badoni

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M-GGSIP University, Delhi
p.badoni@dme.ac.in

Chinu Agrawal

Assistant Professor
UGC Net,MBA (Finance & Marketing), CA
c.agrawal@dme.ac.in

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Randhawa

Assistant Professor
UGC Net,LL.M (Criminal Law), Ph.d, Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab
r.randhawa@dme.ac.in

Shreya Mahajan

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M (Constitutional Law) Indian Law Institute, New Delhi, UGC Net (JRF)
s.mahajan@dme.ac.in

Shipra Sinha

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Constitutional Law)-Amity University, Noida, UGC Net
s.sinha@dme.ac.in

Aditya Verma

Assistant Professor
LL.M-Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala-UGC Net
a.verma@dme.ac.in

Avneet Kaur

Assistant Professor
LL.M, UGC Net, PhD (Pursuing) National Law University-Delhi, UGC Net
a.kaur@dme.ac.in

Sreedurga T.N

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Human Rights), Amity University-Noida, UGC Net (JRF)
s.tn@dme.ac.in

Akanksha Marwah

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, Jamia Millia Islamia University-New Delhi
a.marwah@dme.ac.in

Dr. Roopa Sharma

Associate Professor
LLM, UGC Net, Phd-Faculty of Law, Delhi University
r.sharma@dme.ac.in

Priya Das

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM-Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
P.das@dme.ac.in

Dr. Ashu Bhardwaj

Professor
UGC Net, M.A (English), Ph.D, JJTU University, Rajasthan
a.bhardwaj@dme.ac.in

Dr. Isha Jaswal

Associate Professor
Head – Research Cell
M.A. (Economics) – Banasthali Vidyapith, UGC Net
Ph.D. – Department of Economics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
i.jaswal@dme.ac.in
researchcell@dme.ac.in

Dr. Smita Gupta

Associate Professor
UGC Net, M.A. Ph.D (Pol. Sc.), University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
s.gupta@dme.ac.in

Dr. Seema Mam

Assistant Professor
MBA-AIMA-CME
Advanced Diploma in HRM-AIMA_CME, UGC Net
Ph.D- Micro Finance, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
s.mam@dme.ac.in

Souma Brahma Sarkar

Assistant Professor
LL.M (National Law School of India University, Bangalore), UGC Net
Ph.D (pursuing), Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
s.sarkar@dme.ac.in

Mukesh Kalwani

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), University of Delhi
m.kalwani@dme.ac.in

Navjot Suri

Assistant Professor
LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), Amity University, Noida
n.suri@dme.ac.in

Komal Kapoor

Assistant Professor
LL.B, LL.M
Ph.D (Pursuing), Rayat Bahra University, Mohali
k.kapoor@dme.ac.in

Padmesh Kataria

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, University of Delhi, New Delhi
p.kataria@dme.ac.in

Gunjan Agrarahi

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, BHU, Varanasi
g.agrahari@dme.ac.in

Karishma S.

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, Phd (Pursuing) Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
k.sheikh@dme.ac.in

Shambhavi Mishra

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
s.mishra@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shivani Bhaduria

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM, Mumbai University, Mumbai
s.bhadauria@dme.ac.in

Ms.Garima Goswami

Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi, UGC Net
LL.M (Specialization in Criminal law and Corporate Law),Indian Law Institute
g.goswami@dme.ac.in

Ms. Raveena

Assistant Professor
LL.M(International Trade and Economic Law)- Amity University, UGC Net
Ph.D (Pursuing), USLLS, GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
r.saroa@dme.ac.in

Upasana Singh

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Criminal Law and Human Rights) Indian Law Institute, New Delhi, UGC Net
u.singh@dme.ac.in

Sugandha Jain

Assistant Professor
M.Com-Delhi School of Economics, UGC Net (JRF), UGC Net
s.jain2@dme.ac.in

Priyansha Hajela

Assistant Professor
C.S, LL.M-Symbiosis Law School, Pune, UGC Net
p.hajela@dme.ac.in

Swaril Dania

Assistant Professor
LL.M-) Indian Law Institute, New Delhi, UGC Net
s.dania@dme.ac.in

Surya Saxena

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Corporate Laws), National Law University, Jodhpur, UGC Net
s.saxena@dme.ac.in

Bedapriya Lahiri

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Constitutional Law, Human Rights and Humanitarian Law) National Law University-Delhi, UGC Net
b.lahiri@dme.ac.in

Gayatri Kapur

Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM- Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
g.kapur@dme.ac.in

Mr. Salman Khurshid

Former Law Minister and Senior Advocate Supreme Court of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Jagdish Bhalla

Former Chief Justice of Rajasthan & Himachal Pradesh High Courts.

Five years of college life. Five years of togetherness. The time span of the B.A./B.B.A.LL.B. course binds the students and the institution in bonds that are no less than a family. Like a dandelion which scatters its seeds far and wide, our alumni have passed the corridors of DME Law School and are dispersed everywhere, from large corporate firms to the galleries of judiciary itself. DME believes in creating a close knit network with all our alumni not only to build a robust buffer system for the next batch of students but also to give them a sense of belongingness.

  • DME is like a second home. The teachers knew all of us and all about us. I have had so many beautiful memories made here, moot courts, MUNs, college fests. It has been a vital part of my life and personality development. -Vishal, B.A.LL.B (2014-17)
  • Its been a delightful experience. As expected life did change in a lot of ways. Thanks to our faculty members for shaping us in the best manner. -Avinash Suri, B.A.LL.B. (2014-17)
  • College is a space which is suppose to give a impetus to our latent energies. DME has been one of the greatest supports in giving wings to my aspirations. I am absolutely indebted to my teachers and peers for this, and proud to be an alumnus. -Jessica, B.B.A.LL.B(2014-2017)
  • At DME, I was exposed to curricular and extra curricular activities. Teachers groomed me well. I’ve learned not only knowledge but also values of life. -Ritesh, B.A.LL.B(2014-17)
  • DME provides best opportunities for inclusive participation of students from different backgrounds. The faculty is always helpful and have zeal to guide the students. -Shruti Joshi, B.A.LL.B (2014-17)