BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Dr. Ravikant Swami

Director, DME Management School,
Professor and HOD

BA (Economics, Political Science and Philosophy,
MBA (Major-Finance, Minor-Marketing),
PhD, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
director@dme.ac.in
hod.bba@dme.ac.in

Read More…

Dr. Sudhir Bisht

Professor,

MBA – Marketing Management
Ph.D.Pacific University, Rajasthan

Dr. Swati Jain

Associate Professor

MBA – Marketing Management,
Ph.D.– Marketing Management, CCS, University, Meerut
s.jain@dme.ac.in

Mr. Bhupender Singh

Assistant Professor

MCA-UPTU, Lucknow
M.Tech (IT)- Karnataka State Open University
P.hd (Pursuing)-Invertis University-Bareily-UP
b.singh1@dme.ac.in

Ms. Pooja Tripathi

Assistant Professor

MBA, M.Phil,
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jaypee Institute of Information & Technology University, Noida
p.tripathi@dme.ac.in

Ms Laxmi Rajput

Assistant Professor

MBA – Finance,
Bhagwant Institute of Technology, Muzaffarnagar
l.rajput@dme.ac.in

Ms. Roli Wadhwa

Assistant Professor

MBA , Amity University, Noida
r.wadhwa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shelly Agarwal

Assistant Professor

M.com, Delhi School of Economics, New Delhi
s.agarwal@dme.ac.in

Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta

Professor,

PhD – Sharda University
MBA – Jadavpur University
PGDBM – Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan

Dr. Poorva Ranjan

Associate Professor

MBA – International Business
Phd – Retail Management, DAVV Indore University
p.ranjan@dme.ac.in

Dr. Suchi Goel

Assistant Professor,

MA – Economics,
PhD – Economics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
s.goel@dme.ac.in

Ms. Navya Jain

Assistant Professor

PGDIM, PGDM,
PhD Pursuing, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
n.jain@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shruti Auplish

Assistant Professor

MBA
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
s.auplish@dme.ac.in

Ms. Monika Kadam

Assistant Professor,

MBA –  GGSIPU, New Delhi
m.kadam@dme.ac.in

Ms. Parul Grover

Assistant Professor,

MBA, GGSIPU, New Delhi
p.grover@dme.ac.in

BJMC (Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication)

Prof. Ashok Ogra

Director Apeejay Institute of Communication and Former Vice President (South Asia) Discovery Channel

Sumit Awasthi

(Deputy Managing Editor, NEWS 18)

Mr. K.G. Suresh

(Director General, IIMC)

Ms. Reema Gautam

(Senior Journalist)

Mr. N.K. Singh

(Senior Journalist)

Mr. Amitabh Srivastava

(Head PR, Pravas NGO)

Mr. Prashant Tandon

(Senior Journalist)

Prof. (Dr) Ambrish Saxena

Dean, DME Media School and Director, DME Studios and Production

MA – Political Science
MJ – Major-Broadcasting
LLM – Specialization: Constitution
PhD, MG Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
a.saxena@dme.ac.in
deandmemediaschool@dme.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Susmita Bala

Head, DME Media School

MA – Drawing & Painting
MJ – Major-Journalism
B Ed, Sangeet Prabhakar
PhD, IGNOU, New Delhi
s.bala@dme.ac.in
hodbjmc@dme.ac.in

Dr. Atul Arora

Associate Professor

MA(MC),M.Phil (Mass Communication),
Ph.D (Mass Communication) – RTMNU Nagpur University
a.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Divya Rastogi

Assistant Professor

MJMC, University School of Mass Communication, GGSIPU
PhD (pursuing) Galgotias University
d.rastogi@dme.ac.in

Ms. Neelam Nanda

Assistant Professor

MA – Mass communication and Journalism, Hissar
n.nanda@dme.ac.in

Ms. Kritika Sati

Assistant Professor

MA- Mass Communication,
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar
k.sati@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Kamil

Assistant Professor

PGD AD& PR, MMC
Guru Jambeshwar University, Hisar
m.kamil@dme.ac.in

Mr. Ritwik Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Post Graduate Diploma in Audio Program Production, IGNOU

Masters in Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science and Technology-Hisar

r.ghosh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Anjali Gupta

Assistant Professor

Diploma in Mass Communication-South Delhi Polytechnic, New Delhi
PGD in Advertising and Marketing-Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, NewDelhi
a.gupta@dme.ac.in

Ms. Manmeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

MA, PhD (pursuing) Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.kaur@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sumantra Sarathi Das

Assistant Professor

M.A.- Mass Communication, Guru Jambeshwar University, Hisar
PGDM Public Relations, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
s.das@dme.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

MMC, GGSIP University
Pursuing Ph.D., GJU Hisar
p.pandey@dme.ac.in

Mr. Harjeet Singh Kukreja

Assistant Professor

PG Diploma in Still Photography & Visual Communication, M.C.R.C (JamiaMilliaIslamia)
MA in Mass Communication, Hissar
h.kukreja@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sanchita Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

MA (Media Governance) Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi
s.chakravorty@dme.ac.in

Ms. Tulika Arora

Assistant Professor

MAMC, MA (Mass Comm.), BHU, Varanasi
t.arora@dme.ac.in

Ms. Deepa Zutshi

Assistant Professor

PGDM in Journalism and Mass Communication-IGNOU
PGDM in Personnel Management and Human Resources-Indian Institute of Modern Management, Pune
d.zutshi@dme.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Sharma

Production Assistant

Post Graduation Diploma in Television Production- Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan
y.sharma@dme.ac.in

B.A.LL.B & BBA.LLB

Hon’ble Mr. Justice M.Y. Eqbal

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Arora

Judge, Lucknow Bench, Allahabad High Court

Hon’ble Mr. Justice S.N. Shukla

Judge, Lucknow Bench, Allahabad High Court

Mr. Salman Khurshid

Former Law Minister and Senior Advocate Supreme Court of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Jagdish Bhalla

Former Chief Justice of Rajasthan & Himachal Pradesh High Courts.

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bhanwar Singh

Director General

Former Judge, Allahabad High Court
justicebhanwarsingh@dme.ac.in

Read More…

Dr. Naresh Kumar Bahl

Professor,
HOD
Former District and Sessions Judge,
U.P. Judicial Service
Ph.D (Law), Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Dr. M Mahalingam

Associate Professor
M.A., M.Phil.,
Ph.D., JNU, New Delhi
mahalingamm@dme.ac.in

Dr. Jaya M. Prosad

Assistant Professor
MBA Ph.D, Jaypee Institute of Information and Technology, Noida
j.mamta@dme.ac.in

Souma Brahma Sarkar

Assistant Professor
LL.M (National Law School of India University, Bangalore)
Ph.D (pursuing), Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
s.sarkar@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shabeeh Rahat

Assistant Professor
MA, Ph.D-English (Pursuing)
s.rahat@dme.ac.in

Kush Kalra

Assistant Professor
LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), Sharda University, Gr. Noida
k.kalra@dme.ac.in

Srishty Tawakley

Assistant Professor
MA, M.Phil (History), JNU, New Delhi
S.tawakley@dme.ac.in

Ghazala Abidin

Assistant Professor
PGDCLM,
LL.M, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
g.abhdin@dme.ac.in

Karan Sharma

Assistant Professor
LL.M, NLU, New Delhi
k.sharma@dme.ac.in

Neha Singh

Assistant Professor
LL.M, Bharti Vidyapeeth University
n.singh@dme.ac.in

Mr. Amit Raj Agrawal

Assistant Professor
LLM (Distinction), Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
a.agrawal@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sakshi Agarwal

Assistant Professor
LLM , Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
s.agarwal@dme.ac.in

Abhilasha

Assistant Professor
LLM, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
a.lapra@dme.ac.in

Dr. Seema Mam

Assistant Professor
MBA-AIMA-CME
Advanced Diploma in HRM-AIMA_CME
P.hD- Micro Finance, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
s.mam@dme.ac.in

Ms. Neha Sharma

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Corporate Banking & Insurance Laws)-Amity University
n.sharma@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sandeep Bhatia

Assistant Professor
B.Com (Hons)-Delhi University
C.A.(i)-Institute of Chartered Accountant of India
s.bhatia@dme.ac.in

Neha Arora

Assistant Professor
M.Com- Delhi University
Phd Pursuing-Economics in International Business-Delhi University
n.arora@dme.ac.in

Priyansha Badoni

Assistant Professor
LL.M-GGSIP University, Delhi
p.badoni@dme.ac.in

Bhavana Singh

Assistant Professor
LL.M (Constitutional Law)-Amity University
b.singh@dme.ac.in

Prem Narayan Parashar

Professor
MA, LL.M
Former District Judge and Member,
Competition Commission of India
p.parashar@dme.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavish Gupta

Professor
MBA, PGDCL, LL.M
Ph.D (Law), Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra
b.gupta@dme.ac.in

Dr. Isha Jaswal

Associate Professor
MA, Ph.D (Eco), Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
i.jaswal@dme.ac.in

Dr. Smita Gupta

Associate Professor
M.A. Ph.D (Pol. Sc.), University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
s.gupta@dme.ac.in

Dr. Manisha Narula Roy

Assistant Professor
LLM, Ph.D (IPR)
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.roy@dme.ac.in

Mukesh Kalwani

Assistant Professor
LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), University of Delhi
m.kalwani@dme.ac.in

Navjot Suri

Assistant Professor
LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), Amity University, Noida
n.suri@dme.ac.in

Komal Kapoor

Assistant Professor
LL.B, LL.M
Ph.D (Pursuing), Rayat Bahra University, Mohali
k.kapoor@dme.ac.in

Padmesh Kataria

Assistant Professor
LL.M, University of Delhi, New Delhi
p.kataria@dme.ac.in

Gunjan Agrarahi

Assistant Professor
LL.M, BHU, Varanasi
g.agrahari@dme.ac.in

Karishma S.

Assistant Professor
LL.M, National Law Institute University, Bhopal
k.sheikh@dme.ac.in

Shambhavi Mishra

Assistant Professor
LLM, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
s.mishra@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shivani Bhaduria

Assistant Professor
LLM, Mumbai University, Mumbai
s.bhadauria@dme.ac.in

Jyotsna Siwach

Assistant Professor
LLM, Kurukshetra University, Haryana
j.siwach@dme.ac.in

Aamir Yousuf Wagay

Assistant Professor
LLM, Aligarh Muslim University
a.yousuf@dme.ac.in

Ms.Garima Goswami

Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi.
LL.M (Specialization in Criminal law and Corporate Law),Indian Law Institute
g.goswami@dme.ac.in

Ms. Raveena

Assistant Professor
LL.M(International Trade and Economic Law)- Amity University
Ph.D (Pursuing), USLLS, GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
r.saroa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Ashima Virmani

Assistant Professor
LL.M-(Corporate Banking and Insurance Law) Amity University
a.virmani@dme.ac.in

Namrata Singh

Assistant Professor
LL.M- ILS Law College, Pune University
P.hd(Pursuing)-Delhi University, Delhi
n.singh@dme.ac.in